Basket (0)

Quick Enquiry



Subtract one (-1) from the number shown in the field, to help prevent spam

Club Committee 2020-2021

The Club's AGM was held on Sunday 8th November, during the running of the Club Championships. The following Members were elected as Office Bearers;

President:  Ray Strachan

Vice President:  Paula Kostowski

Secretary:  Gloria Weller

Treasurer:  Kathy Paterson

Providore:  Jared Becker

Thursday Night Fixtures Co-ordinator:  Russell Sim

Monday Night Competition Programme Co-ordinator:  TBA

Daytime Competition Co-ordinator:  Graeme Howard

Junior Squash Co-ordinator:  Gloria Weller

Tournament Director:  TBA

Data Base/Website Administrator:  Alan MacDonald

Facebook Administrator:  Russell Sim


Management Committee Meetings are held the second Wednesday of every month.

We look forward to a great 2021 Season.

Records of Monthly Meetings

Minutes of August meeting

Minutes of July meeting

Minutes of June meeting

Minutes of May meeting

Minutes of April Meeting

Minutes of March meeting

Minutes of February meeting

Minutes of January meeting

Minutes of November meeting

Reports and Aquittals

Report on Grants of 20-21 (carry over)

2021 Australia Day Grant Aquittal

2021 Hervey Bay Masters Squash Tournament Report

2021 Presidents Report

© 2024 Hervey Bay Squash Inc. Terms and Conditions of Use Privacy Policy A Smartspace Website by Website WizLog In