Basket (0)

Quick Enquiry


Add one (+1) to the number shown in the field, to help prevent spam

The Club's AGM was held on Sunday 27th October. Congratulations to the following Members for their election as Office Bearers.

President: Gloria Weller

Vice President and Thursday Night Fixtures Coordinator: Russell Sim

Secretary: Sue Stevens

Treasurer: Danyelle Elson 

Monday Night Competition Programme Coordinator: Fred Baguley

Daytime Competition Delegate:  Graeme Howard

Providore:  Jared Becker

Full Management Committee includes Gloria, Russell, Sue, Danyelle, Jared , Graeme , and Ordinary Committee Members Paula Kostowski and Grant Polly. 

Management Committee Meetings are held the second Wednesday of every month.

We look forward to a great 2020 Season.

© 2021 Hervey Bay Squash Inc. Terms and Conditions of Use Privacy Policy Another Smartspace Website by Website WizLog In