Basket (0)

Quick Enquiry



Subtract one (-1) from the number shown in the field, to help prevent spam

HBS Committee

Club Committee 2022-2023

11th February 2023

The Club's AGM was held on Sunday 11th September 2022. The following Members were elected as Office Bearers;

President: John Bunney ( Management  Committee Position)

Vice President:  Chris Stewart ( Management Committee Position)

Secretary:  Aaron Larkin ( Management Committee Position)

Treasurer:  Scott Whitcombe ( Management Committee Position)

Providore:  Jared Becker ( Management Committee Member)

Thursday Night Fixtures Co-ordinator:  Kelvin Buckley / Kathy Paterson

Monday Night Competition Programme Co-ordinator:  Gloria Weller / John Bunney

Daytime Competition Co-ordinator:  Graeme Howard ( Management Committee Member)

Junior Squash Co-ordinator:  Gloria Weller

Squash Shop Convenor: Paula Kostowski


Management Committee Meetings are held the second Wednesday of every month  at 6.30pm.



Click here for President's 2022 Management Committee Goals

September 2021 Minutes

October 2021 Minutes (Amended)

November 21 Minutes

January 22 Minutes

February 22 Minutes

April 22 Minutes

June 22 Minutes

July 22 Minutes

August 2022 Minutes


President's Report 2022

Minutes of 2022 AGM (interim)


© 2024 Hervey Bay Squash Inc. Terms and Conditions of Use Privacy Policy A Smartspace Website by Website WizLog In