Basket (0)

Quick Enquiry



Subtract one (-1) from the number shown in the field, to help prevent spam

2023 -2024 HBS Executive Committee

President: John Bunney

Vice President: Chris Stewart

Secretary: Mark Gaskell

Treasurer: Scott Whitcombe

Assistant Treasurer: Tina Ball

Providore: Jared Becker

Non-Exeuctive Office Holders

Monday Comp Convenor: John Bunney / Brendan  Guy

Thursday Comp Coordinator: Kelvin Buckley

Wednesday Social Convenor and Coach: Gloria Weller

Daytime Liason: Graeme Howard

Shop Convenor: Paula Kostowski

Comp Recorder: Kathy Paterson

Club Coach: Raymond Strachan

© 2024 Hervey Bay Squash Inc. Terms and Conditions of Use Privacy Policy A Smartspace Website by Website WizLog In