Basket (0)

Quick Enquiry



Insert the result of this simple subtraction into the field to help prevent spam

Club Committee 2021-2022

The Club's AGM was held on Saturday 4th September. The following Members were elected as Office Bearers;

President:  Ray Strachan

Vice President:  TBA

Secretary:  Gloria Weller

Treasurer:  Kathy Paterson

Providore:  Jared Becker

Thursday Night Fixtures Co-ordinator:  Kelvin Buckley /Russell Sim/ Kathy Paterson

Monday Night Competition Programme Co-ordinator:  GLoria Weller, John Bunney

Daytime Competition Co-ordinator:  Graeme Howard

Junior Squash Co-ordinator:  Gloria Weller

Tournament Director:  TBA

Shop Convenor: Paula Kostowski

Management Committee Meetings are held the second Wednesday of every month  at 6.30pm.

We look forward to a great 2022 Season.

Minutes of Meetings

Click here for President's 2022 Management Committee Goals

September 2021 Minutes

October 2021 Minutes (Amended)

November 21 Minutes

January 22 Minutes

February 22 Minutes

April 22 Minutes

June 22 Minutes

July 22 Minutes

August 2022 Minutes

Other Reports

President's Report 2022

Minutes of 2022 AGM (interim)

© 2024 Hervey Bay Squash Inc. Terms and Conditions of Use Privacy Policy A Smartspace Website by Website WizLog In